menu

Summit

ALL INFORMATION HERE https://www.worldmacrobioticsummit.com/

The first Macrobiotic World Summit is a video conference event aimed at presenting macrobiotic solutions to current day challenges. A totally free event led by experienced macrobiotic teachers, promoters and other professionals and aimed at the widest audience worldwide.

Spread over two days, Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st of February, each day consists of four sessions. The first is a cook along in three different languages (English, Portuguese and Spanish). This will be followed by 3 one hour discussion panels each with a different topic.

We have gathered and incredible set of teachers and professionals in this area, possibly the best line-up ever. Whether you are already practicing macrobiotics, have an interest in learning or simply curious about the macrobiotic way of life and health tools to face this next decades, do join us! Even if you are not able to assist all the sessions, we will be recording them so you can view at a later date. Any questions, please get in touch.

Click HERE to register 


Programme

Saturday, 20th

Cook Along – Menu 1
with Marco Fonseca (English, Português)
GMT 3-4pm, CET 4-5pm, EST 10am-11am, PST 7am-8am
                                          
Introduction to Macrobiotics
With Marijke De Coninck, Simon Brown
Testimonials: Eva Madeira, Filipa Silva, Melanie Brown, Maria Gillot (English, Português)
GMT 4-5pm, CET 5-6pm, EST 11am-12pm, PST 8am-9am

Cook Along – Menu 2
with Christina Pirello (English, Italiano)
GMT 5-6pm, CET 6-7pm, EST 12pm-1pm, PST 9am-10am

Why is Macrobiotics more Important than Ever
With Denny Waxman, Susan Waxman, Michael Rossoff, Carl Ferré, Anna Mackenzie, Ana Torres
GMT 6-7pm, CET 7-8pm, EST 1pm-2pm, PST 10am-11am

Health Tips
With Paula Oliveira, Jessica Porter, Christina Pirello, L. Azevedo, Natalia Restrepo, Steven Acuff
GMT 7-8pm, CET 8-9pm, EST 2pm-3pm, PST 11am-12pm

Macrobiotic Revolution
With Melanie Brown, Jessica Porter, Michael Rossoff, Patricia Restrepo, Eva Madeira, Filipa Silva
GMT 8-9pm, CET 9-10pm, EST 3pm-4pm, PST 12pm-1pm

Development of Consciousness
With Greg Johnson, William Spear, Evan Root, Marco Fonseca, Carl Ferré, Jimena Alvarez
GMT 9-10 pm, CET 10-11 pm, EST 4pm-5pm, PST 1pm-2pm

Sunday 21 February 2021

Cook Along – Menu 3
With Eva Madeira (English, Português)
GMT 4-5pm, CET 5-6pm, EST 11am-12pm, PST 8am-9am

Cook Along – Menu 4
With Angela Agrati Prange (English, Italiano)
GMT 5-6pm, CET 6-7pm, EST 12pm-1pm, PST 9am-10am

Macrobiotics and Environment
With Bill Tara, Simon Brown, Marion Price, Robert Carr, June Ka-Lim, Patricia Restrepo
GMT 6-7pm, CET 7-8pm, EST 1pm-2pm, PST 10am-11am

Positive Psychology
With Simon Brown, Filipa Silva, Melanie Brown, Ginat Rice, Daniel Mayor, Kenneth Prange
GMT 7-8pm, CET 8-9pm, EST 2pm-3pm, PST 11am-12pm

Future of Humanity
With Edward Esko, Naomi Esko, Alex Jack, Bettina Zumdick, Sheri De Maris, Sachi Kato, João Borges
GMT 8-9pm, CET 9-10pm, EST 3pm-4pm, PST 12pm-1pm

World Current Situation
With João Borges, Martin Halsey, Michael Rossoff, Edward Esko, Jo Waxman, Steven Acuff, Oliver Cowmeadow, Hans Schmid, Maria Gillott, Joaquim Reis, Hans Schmid, Philippe Kusnik
GMT 9-10:30pm, CET 10-11:30pm, EST 4pm-5:30pm, PST 1pm-2:30pm


Please Note – Not all the invited teachers listed have confirmed yet and the programme will be updated as we get responses.

Click HERE to register 

 

close
Em caso de litígio o consumidor pode recorrer a uma Entidade de Resolução Alternativa de Litígios de consumo:

CICAP – Tribunal Arbitral de Consumo
Rua Damião de Góis, 31, Loja 6, 4050-225, Porto
+351 22 550 83 49 / +351 22 502 97 91
cicap@cicap.pt

Mais informações em Portal do Consumidor www.consumidor.pt

Subscreva a nossa Newsletter

Insira o seu email para subscrever a nossa newsletter e ficar a par de novas notícias e ofertas.

A sua informação nunca será partilhada com terceiros